腾讯分分彩为什么能赢-腾讯分分彩什么时候最稳-腾讯分分彩24小时吗
腾讯分分彩为什么能赢-腾讯分分彩什么时候最稳-腾讯分分彩24小时吗
腾讯分分彩为什么能赢-腾讯分分彩什么时候最稳-腾讯分分彩24小时吗
腾讯分分彩为什么能赢-腾讯分分彩什么时候最稳-腾讯分分彩24小时吗

RMS Marine & Offshore Service (Singapore) Pte Ltd. was established in 2015.

RMS Singapore Office now has 45 experienced local Singapore staff, facilitated with 6000sqm warehouse and office, capable of extending the following professional services to our customers:

  • singapore@rmsmarineservice.sg Stores Supply
  • food@rmsmarineservice.sg Provisions Supply
  • logistics@rmsmarineservice.sg Logistics Transit & Care-off
  • offshore@rmsmarineservice.sg Offshore Service
  • cruise@rmsmarineservice.sg Cruise Service
  • spare@rmsmarineservice.sg Spare Parts & Equipment Supply
  • technical@rmsmarineservice.sg Technical Service
  • As an important hub port office in RMS’s footprint with existing 11 offices in China, 1 Korea office and 1 Rotterdam office, RMS Singapore office is extending our Reliable and Responsive service to our customer’s vessel running and docking in south Asia Pacific, enhancing our performance locally and integrating our excellent products and services internally to meet our client’s needs.

    RMS Marine & Offshore Service (Singapore) Pte Ltd.

    Add: 20 Tuas Avenue 6 Singapore 639307

    P.C.: 628557

    Tel: +65-62686269

    Fax: +65-62687869

    General E-mail: singapore@rmsmarineservice.sg

  • Copyright © 2014 RunTong. All rights reserved
    冀ICP备06028535号-1